dumpelo City, ZIP or company
Local dumpster rental company Prices on its website

Do-Drop Roll Off Dumpsters

Atlanta, GA · 5.0★ from 2 Google reviews

Call (706) 601-3972Website ↗
GOOGLE RATING
5.0★
2 reviews · 1 in the last 12 months
20 YD ON ITS WEBSITE
$425
Atlanta median $450
1–2★ REVIEWS WITH TEXT SINCE OCT 2023
0
none with written text
SUMMARY
Rental extensions

Rentals include 10 days. Extensions cost $10 per day. The rental can extend up to 14 days total. Every rental includes delivery, pickup and responsible disposal.

WRITTEN WITH AI FROM THE FACTS ON THIS PAGE · EACH CLAIM CHECKED · HOW WE WRITE: /METHOD/

How much does it cost?

FROM DODROPROLLOFF.COM · READ 14 OCT 2026
Disposal is part of the rental

The website says each rental includes delivery, pickup and responsible disposal.

SIZEPRICETONSDAYSVS ATLANTA
10 yd$375not stated10 days $25 above
15 yd$400not stated10 days $15 above
20 yd$425not stated10 days $25 below
Each price is compared with the Atlanta companies that list a price for the same size How we check prices

Which sizes does it list?

FROM ITS WEBSITE · READ 14 OCT 2026
10 yd
from $375
15 yd
from $400
20 yd
from $425

Where do they deliver?

TOWNS FROM ITS WEBSITE · READ 14 OCT 2026 · ADDRESS AND HOURS FROM ITS GOOGLE LISTING
Text when you are finished

Pickup starts after you text the company that you are finished.

6
places named on its website
PLACES IT NAMES
Spalding CountyButts CountyLamar CountySouth Henry CountyPike CountyUpson County

Good to know before you call

FROM ITS WEBSITE AND REVIEWS · EACH CHECKED AGAINST ITS SOURCE
The containers share a footprint

All three sizes have the same length and width; capacity changes with height. The site also describes capacity in pickup-truck loads.

  • Website states it serves communities south of Atlanta, including Spalding, Butts, Lamar, South Henry, Pike and Upson counties.
  • Customers are asked to text the company when they finish, and it says it will then come pick up the dumpster.
  • Two reviews say the reviewer would order from the company again.
  • The two reviews provided are both rated 5 stars.

Sources and method

Google listing: name, address, phone, hours, categoriesCollected Oct 2026
Google reviews: rating and counts; every 1–2★ review since Oct 2023 read in fullRead 6 Oct 2026
Its website (dodroprolloff.com): prices, fees, towns, services; each price checked against the text around itRead 14 Oct 2026
Request a correctionOwn this company? Claim this page